Riding My Harley

Nothing relieves my stress more than a ride on my Harley. This past weekend I went for a ride around Long Island N.Y.

Now what was suppose to be a nice pleasurable ride, ended up making me more stressed out then before I started out.

People please watch out for motorcyclists when you are driving in your car. Most of you have no regard for us on two wheels .

I was cut off at least four times , and on two separate occasions I had to lock my brakes up for people stopping short right in front of me. Then there was the idiot who ran a red light just as I was going through my green light and just missed hitting my front tire.

So please people , look around while you are driving and stay off the phone, other peoples lives are at stake because of your irresponsibility .

Leave a Reply

