Cell Phones

Walking around the city today , I just noticed how everyone  does not know what is going on around them. They are to busy texting , talking ,or tweeting on there phones. 

One person just kept walking through a don’t walk sign while texting and just missed getting hit by a car.

Go into a bar and restaurant and look around , nobody has conversations with each other anymore. Everyone is to busy on their phones. 

I came home and what did I see but my children texting on their phones on the sofa , instead of being outside playing and enjoying their summer outside.

That was the last straw for me. I took away their phones and made them go outside .

I even shut off my phone .

See if you can go one day without yours.

Leave a Reply

